Search form

Search form

Kişiler

Füsun  Ülengin

Füsun Ülengin

Dean, School of Management

+90 216 483 9680

fulengin@sabanciuniv.edu

Burcu Albayrak

Burcu Albayrak

Graduate Programs Specialist

+90 216 483 9672

balbayrak@sabanciuniv.edu

Ekin Basat

Ekin Basat

SOM Administrative Affairs Specialist

+90 216 483 9671

ekinbasat@sabanciuniv.edu

Işıl İnoğlu

Işıl İnoğlu

SOM Administrative Affairs Specialist

+90 216 483 9976

isili@sabanciuniv.edu

Melis Ülker Büker

Melis Ülker Büker

Career and CAP Specialist

+90 216 483 9665

melisbuker@sabanciuniv.edu

Neyir Özdemir

Neyir Özdemir

Professional Programs Specialist

+90 216 483 9743

nozdemir@sabanciuniv.edu

Oktay Dindar

Oktay Dindar

Finance Laboratory Specialist

+90 216 483 9734

oktayd@sabanciuniv.edu

Ülkü Köknel

Ülkü Köknel

SOM Administrative Affairs Manager

+90 216 483 9657

ulku@sabanciuniv.edu

Burçin Bozkaya

Burçin Bozkaya

Faculty Member

+90 216 483 9687

bbozkaya@sabanciuniv.edu

Abdullah Daşcı

Abdullah Daşcı

Faculty Member

+90 216 483 9664

dasci@sabanciuniv.edu

Ahmet Esen

Ahmet Esen

Part Time Instructor

+90 216 483 9705

ahmetesen@sabanciuniv.edu

Ahmet Öncü

Ahmet Öncü

Faculty Member

+90 216 483 9651

aoncu@sabanciuniv.edu

Ali Doruk Günaydın

Ali Doruk Günaydın

Faculty Member

+90 216 483 9655

dorukgunaydin@sabanciuniv.edu

Ayşe Kocabıyıkoğlu

Ayşe Kocabıyıkoğlu

Faculty Member

+90 216 483 7069

kocabiyikoglua@sabanciuniv.edu

Aysun  Alp

Aysun Alp

Faculty Member

+90 216 483 9723

aysunalp@sabanciuniv.edu

Behlül Üsdiken

Behlül Üsdiken

Faculty Member

+90 216 483 9650

behlul@sabanciuniv.edu

Berna  Beyhan

Berna Beyhan

Faculty Member

+90 216 483 7060

bernabeyhan@sabanciuniv.edu

Burçin Bozkaya

Burçin Bozkaya

Faculty Member

+90 216 483 9687

bbozkaya@sabanciuniv.edu

Çağrı Haksöz

Çağrı Haksöz

Faculty Member

+90 216 483 9683

cagrihaksoz@sabanciuniv.edu

Can Akkan

Can Akkan

Faculty Member

+90 216 483 9685

canakkan@sabanciuniv.edu

Cenk Koçaş

Cenk Koçaş

Faculty Member

+90 216 483 9674

kocas@sabanciuniv.edu

Cüneyt Evirgen

Cüneyt Evirgen

Faculty Member (Practice)

+90 216 483 9668

cuneyt-edu@sabanciuniv.edu

Dilek Çetindamar

Dilek Çetindamar

Faculty Member

+90 216 483 9661

dilek@sabanciuniv.edu

Evrim Akdoğu

Evrim Akdoğu

Faculty Member

+90 216 483 9637

evrimakdogu@sabanciuniv.edu

John  Goodwin

John Goodwin

Faculty Member

+90 216 483 9675

goodwin@sabanciuniv.edu

Kıvılcım Döğerlioğlu Demir

Kıvılcım Döğerlioğlu Demir

Faculty Member

+90 216 483 9677

kivilcimdd@sabanciuniv.edu

Mahmut Bayazıt

Mahmut Bayazıt

Faculty Member

+90 216 483 9669

mbayazit@sabanciuniv.edu

Melsa Ararat

Melsa Ararat

Researcher

+90 216 483 9712

melsaararat@sabanciuniv.edu

Mine Hatice Aksu

Mine Hatice Aksu

Faculty Member

+90 216 483 9678

maksu@sabanciuniv.edu

Nakiye Avdan Boyacıgiller

Nakiye Avdan Boyacıgiller

Faculty Member

+90 216 483 9660

nakiye@sabanciuniv.edu

Nihat Kasap

Nihat Kasap

Faculty Member

+90 216 483 9684

nihatk@sabanciuniv.edu

Oğuz Babüroğlu

Oğuz Babüroğlu

Faculty Member

+90 216 483 9659

baburoglu@sabanciuniv.edu

Osman Reha Yolalan

Osman Reha Yolalan

Faculty Member (Practice)

+90 216 483

ryolalan@sabanciuniv.edu

Özge Turut

Özge Turut

Faculty Member

+90 216 483 9722

ozget@sabanciuniv.edu

Özgür Demirtaş

Özgür Demirtaş

Faculty Member

+90 216 483 9985

ozgurdemirtas@sabanciuniv.edu

Prabirendra Chatterjee

Prabirendra Chatterjee

Faculty Member

+90 216 483 9649

prabirendra@sabanciuniv.edu

Raha Akhavan Tabatabaei

Raha Akhavan Tabatabaei

Faculty Member

+90 216 483 9640

akhavan@sabanciuniv.edu

Remzi Gözübüyük

Remzi Gözübüyük

Faculty Member

+90 216 483 9673

remzi@sabanciuniv.edu

S. Arzu Wasti

S. Arzu Wasti

Faculty Member

+90 216 483 9662

awasti@sabanciuniv.edu

Şerif Aziz Şimşir

Şerif Aziz Şimşir

Faculty Member

+90 216 483 9658

simsir@sabanciuniv.edu

Tevhide Altekin

Tevhide Altekin

Faculty Member

+90 216 483 9676

altekin@sabanciuniv.edu

Yiğit Atılgan

Yiğit Atılgan

Faculty Member

+90 216 483 9663

yatilgan@sabanciuniv.edu

Yusuf Soner

Yusuf Soner

Practice Faculty Member

+90 216 483 9246

yusufsoner@sabanciuniv.edu

Attila Yaprak

Attila Yaprak

Faculty Member (Network)

+90 216 483 9637

ayaprak@sabanciuniv.edu

Dursun Delen

Dursun Delen

Faculty Member (Network)

+90 216 483 9725

dursundelen@sabanciuniv.edu

Onur Bodur

Onur Bodur

Faculty Member (Network)

+90 216 483 9664

onurbodur@sabanciuniv.edu

Cavide Uyargil

Cavide Uyargil

Part Time Faculty Member

+90 216 483 9724

cavide@sabanciuniv.edu

Showcase

SOM Pictures

Video Gallery

Testimonial

To get any news or announcements about our events, please give us your e-mail address